How to delete Foursquare account ?
Suppression level: 90 days backup7
To deactivate your account:
Should you ever decide to delete your foursquare account, you may do so by clicking on the « delete account » link on your account settings page. If you terminate your account, your profile, including your check-in history, badges you received, your User Submissions (as defined in foursquare’s Terms of Service) and any promotional offers you received, will be removed from the site and deleted from foursquare’s servers. Because of the way we maintain foursquare, such deletion may not be immediate, and residual copies of your profile information or posts may remain on backup media for up to ninety (90) days.
Step 1 :
Step 2 :
Step 3 :
Dennis Crowley, Co-Founder, CEORead more
DigitFoursquare is undoubtedly the most popular location-based social networking ap[...]Read more
Marketing LandFoursquare logo Foursquare's 40 million users probably fal[...]Read more
TechCrunchWay back in the ancient prehistory of 2009, Foursquare made its first for[...]Read more